5 star review  Had a great experience working with Jamie. He was professional, ready to answer all our questions and very helpful.

thumb Nelly Safa
April 16, 2022

5 star review  Deborah Winer recently sold our home and I highly recommend her. She went beyond the call of duty from the beginning to the very end. We really appreciate her sage advice and connections to all of the other services we required. This was the first time we have ever sold at home and she made the process seamless. Do yourself a favor and hire Deborah Winer for all your real estate needs

thumb JT
April 16, 2022

5 star review  We were completely satisfied with the outstanding work that Deborah Winer did for us on the sale of our Thornhill home. She was able to help us navigate the entire process from beginning to end, including expert advice and guidance by connecting us to a professional staging company, a mover, a lawyer, and an independent inspector. She is well-connected to many trades should they be required. Her attention to detail and savvy digital and print marketing skills helped get our home excellent exposure. Deborah went far and above the call of duty many times throughout the process and responded to our questions in a very timely manner. We would highly recommend Deborah Winer to anyone seeking to sell their home.

thumb Eduk8r4evr
April 16, 2022

5 star review  As a busy entrepreneur looking for my first home during the pandemic, I consider myself extremely fortunate to have worked with Deborah. Deborah took the time to fully understand what I was looking for, and in the toughest market, found me an incredible home. She is skilled in all aspects of real estate, and I felt truly taken care of. She really goes above and beyond! Thank you Deb, I will be calling on you for my next property! Five stars plus

thumb Nadia Hamilton
November 7, 2021

5 star review  Deborah was referred to us by a friend and we're thrilled to have found our downtown condo with her help and patience. She was attentive, thorough, and savvy throughout our search (which, long as it was for a buyer in a hot pandemic market, was very educational) and always advocated for us thoughtfully in her negotiations or communications with selling agents. You will benefit so much from working with her and seeing the fruits of her expertise!
Thanks so much Debby for all your additional recommendations and insights. Your hard work was/is truly appreciated by both of us and we can't wait to move into our new home 🙂

thumb Gina S
June 7, 2021

5 star review  My boyfriend and I were struggling to find a place in the covid market. Deborah managaed to find us an amazing home in Oshawa that was everything we could have hoped for. As new home buyers, we didn't know where to start. Deborah walked us through the entire process with thorough yet easily comprehensible explanations. She remained professional through the entire process and made the process as easy as can be. She is passionate and very dedicated to her work, specifically her clients. 5 stars all around, I highly recommend this amazing realtor!

thumb Peri Kassirer
May 7, 2021

5 star review  Deb helped us find our dream home close to the water and lovely nature trails. She made sure we were involved in the process and helped us understand the whole process from bidding to purchasing. She worked around the clock for us with sheer determination. She is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to the house market during the pandemic climate. If it wasn't for her hard work my girlfriend and I would not have found that. Thanks for all the hard work, Deb!!

thumb Alex Madonia
May 7, 2021

5 star review  We are so pleased to have chosen Deborah to be our real estate agent. She has a stellar reputation and now we know why. She exceeded our expectations and went above & beyond from day one. She professionally addressed all our concerns, patiently answered all our questions, and expeditiously handled all they transactions of our condo purchase in Thornhill. She also provided great recommendations for our home inspector, lawyer and contractor. We truly appreciate how hard she worked for us - always going the extra mile - and we would highly recommend Deborah to anyone looking to buy/sell. She will provide sage advice and advocate on your behalf. Thanks again Deb!!

thumb Raphael Davis
May 7, 2021

5 star review  Its a pleasure working with Deborah she was indispensable in selling of my my fathers estate during the pandemic.She was able to coordinate all aspects of the sale which sold in record time While other agents dragged their feet or wanted me to sell at a very low price.Thank you Debbie.
Since then she found a condo for my brother and was even there to help with renovations as well the negotiations for the closings
I know she is one of the best agents in the city by far ,she knows her stuff punctual and always ready to help
five stars plus
She is the go to lady in Toronto

thank you Debbie

thumb Rima Geleziuna
May 7, 2021

5 star review  Great experience listing my home with Deb. Aside from getting OVER my asking price, Deb was so so supportive of every step of the listing process, going above and beyond her actual role. She helped with staging, and recommendations to improve the home, and even a quick clean-up just before a showing... lol. Great communications every step of the way. Fantastic realtor, I highly recommend her.

thumb Tom Vassos
May 7, 2021

5 star review  Deborah helped our family sell a home that needed a lot of updating in a difficult market. She helped with every step of the renovating process and was always there to help with an appointment, a pick-up, and an order. She recommended a great contractor and stager, she is also a photographer and able to take very professional shots of the property for the listing. She was extremely patient and explained every step of the process, and worked hard to get a fair deal. We would definitely recommend Deborah to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Toronto.

thumb Bethany Cheung
May 7, 2019

5 star review  We worked with Debra on both the buying of our condo and the selling of our house. She is extremely professional in all her dealings. She helped us understand in detail ever process and we were able to successfully get our offer to purchase accepted. When it came to selling the house she went into high gear. She helped us expedite the process by showing us what needed to be done in preparation for the open house. This resulted in selling our house in only two days on the market!!!
She made herself available to us as needed and we really appreciated her attentiveness. She really looked out for our interests.

thumb Rhonda Goldberg
May 7, 2019